Events

Alumni Meet up: Latam - 20th May

Online
Lecturers
Jordi Díaz, Amaia Elizalde, Antony Poole & Andrés Rubiano

We are happy to invite you to join a new Alumni Meet Up and stay connected with the EADA Community in LATAM and around the world. This Meet Up will take place on May 20th from 8am to 9:30am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time), 3pm to 4:30pm (CET, Barcelona time). This event will be in Spanish.

 

Jordi Díaz (Dean of EADA), Antony Poole (Programme Director Marketing, Operations & Supply), Amaia Elizalde (Alumni and Fundraising Director) will be hosting the session. We are glad to confirm the participation of Andrés Rubiano (Founder & CEO of HUB32 and International MBA 2006/2007).

captura-de-pantalla-2021-05-11-a-las-15.41.50.png

We’d love to see you on May 20th from 8am to 9:30am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time), 3pm to 4:30pm (CET, Barcelona time)!

GUEST SPEAKER 

captura-de-pantalla-2021-05-11-a-las-15.44.49.png

Andrés Rubiano is the founder and CEO of the first logistics marketplace in Latin America, HUB32.

He studied Law at Universidad del Rosario, International MBA at EADA, Master in Philosophy at the University of Maastricht and he is currently a DBA candidate at the University of Maastricht, in the Netherlands, and CENTRUM, in Peru.

Andrés is a specialist in innovation, international business and logistics.

AGENDA

Introduction and EADA updates, Antony Poole
8:05am – 8:15am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time)
3:05pm – 3:15pm (CET, Barcelona local time)


Welcome, Jordi Díaz 
8:15am – 8:20am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time)
3:15pm – 3:20pm (CET, Barcelona local time)


Presentation, guest speaker Andrés Rubiano
8:20am – 9:00am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time)
3:20pm – 4:00pm (CET, Barcelona local time)


Fundraising and scholarships, Amaia Elizalde 
9:00am – 9:15am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time)
4:00pm – 4:15pm (CET, Barcelona local time)


Q&A, facilitated by Antony Poole
9:15am – 9:30am (GMT-5, Perú and Colombia local time)
4:15pm – 4:30pm (CET, Barcelona local time)

 

COMING UP

Una torre alta de un edificio

Descripción generada automáticamente

Alumni Meet Up: UK

17/06/2021

THIS EVENT WILL BE IN SPANISH

meetup_latam_spanish.png