Events

Alumni Meet up: UK & Ireland

Online
Lecturers
Nigel Hayes & Melissa Handley (Hosts) with Gerard Taboada (speaker)

alumni-meet-ups_2.png

We are happy to invite you to join the UK and Ireland Alumni Meet Up and stay connected with the EADA Community in the UK, Ireland and around the world. This Meet Up will take place on June 17th from 7pm to 8:30pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland), from 8pm to 9:30pm (CEST, Spain).


Nigel Hayes (Senior Adviser) and Melissa Handley (International Alumni Relations and Careers Director) will be hosting the session. We are glad to confirm the participation of Gerard Taboada (Business analyst at Cognizant and Master in Management 2017/2018) as guest speakers.

GUEST SPEAKER 

Gerard Taboada

Master in Management 2017/2018

Currently, he works for Cognizant, London, as a business analyst within the digital business & technology unit. Prior to joining Cognizant, Gerard worked for Gallup in London and Berlin as an associate consultant.

He will give us insights on nurturing people. Fuelling organisations' biggest source of competitive advantage.

AGENDA 

7:00pm – 7:15pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland)/ 8:00pm – 8:15pm (CEST, Spain)
Introduction and EADA updates, Nigel Hayes


7:15pm – 7:30pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland)/ 8:15pm – 8:30pm (CEST, Spain)
EADA careers and alumni, Melissa Handley


7:30pm – 8:00pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland)/ 8:30pm – 9:00pm (CEST, Spain)
Presentation, Gerard Taboada


8:00pm – 8:15pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland)/ 9:00pm – 9:15pm (CEST, Spain)
Q&A, facilitated by Nigel Hayes


8:15pm – 8:30pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland)/ 9:15pm – 9:30pm (CEST, Spain)
Fundraising and scholarships, Nigel Hayes

meetupuk.png

 

 

We’d love to see you on June 17th from 7pm to 8:30pm (GMT+1, UK & Ireland), from 8pm to 9:30pm (CEST, Spain)!

 

meet-ups-rrss-24_1.png