Eventos

#AlumniWebinars - Circular Economy & Design (Niimaar business case about zero waste entrepreneurship)

Online
Ponentes
Enni Karikoski - Co-Founder at Niimaar (Master in Finance 2007)

ALUMNI SPEAKER

Enni Karikoski - Co-Founder at Niimaar (Master in Finance 2007)

TIME: 13:00 Barcelona / 12:00 London / 07:00 New York

How can circular economy and design help create a greener future for the planet? Niimaar business case about zero waste entrepreneurship.

 

-You will receive a webinar link 2 hours before the session-

 

67878