Eventos

#AlumniWebinars - Linkedin Learning: an approach to learning during lockdown

Online
Ponentes
Adrien Duchâteau - Senior Strategic Advisor at LinkedIn (Intl MST in Management 2017)

ALUMNI SPEAKER

Adrien Duchâteau - Senior Strategic Advisor at LinkedIn (Intl MST in Management 2017)

TIME: 14:00 Barcelona / 13:00 London / 07:00 Lima / 08:00 New York

>> ACCESS LINK TO THE WEBINAR <<