Eventos

#AlumniWebinars - Healthy Habits, Healthy Mindset

Online
Ponentes
Nizar Hasan -  Life Coach and Contributing Writer at Thrive Global. (MBA 2016)

ALUMNI SPEAKER

Nizar Hasan -  Life Coach and Contributing Writer at Thrive Global. (MBA 2016)

TIME: 14:00 Barcelona / 13:00 London / 07:00 Lima / 08:00 New York

>> ACCESS LINK TO THE WEBINAR <<